We work to accomplish our mission "improving the lives of all affected by autism"
by: supporting families of individuals who have autism and strive to raise awareness
 in our communities about all aspects of living with, educating,
and caring for a person on the autism spectrum.


Read More


 















The holiday office hours are:

Monday, Dec. 22 - 9:00am-2:00pm
Tuesday, Dec. 23 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed., Dec. 24 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, Dec. 25 - Closed
Friday, Dec. 26 - Closed

Monday, Dec. 29 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday, Dec. 30 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed., Dec. 31 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, Jan. 1 - Closed
Friday, Jan. 2 - Closed


Home Page

 

© Copyright 2014, Autism Society of Acadiana. All rights reserved.